Friends of Stag

AGM Nominations

13th September 2016

Friends of the Stag Annual General Meeting 17 September 2016 18.15 in the Plaza Suite Nominations for membership of the Friends of the Stag Committee closed on 7 September. The following nominations have been received: 

Chair            Roger Walshe 

Vice Chair    none

Treasurer     Simon Harris 

Secretary     Christopher Hix 

Committee    Sue Cockett
                    Carolyn Weekes
                    Liz Chadbon
                    Sandy Hume
                    Carol Benton 

As there has only been one nomination for each office and the number of people nominated for committee membership does not exceed the number of available positions, no vote is required and the above people will be elected at the Annual General Meeting. 

Christopher Hix Hon Secretary 13 September 2016

Powered by Conceptulise CMS