Friends of Stag

10th August 2018

Our annual Readathon in June was a great success.  This year we read the classic comic novel Three Men in a Boat.  Money is still coming in...

Read article

Committee Member Login


About Us 

Friends of Stag is governed by our Constitution.

Patron:  Margaret Durdant-Hollamby

The current Committee members are:-

 Chairman:  Roger Walshe
 Vice Chairman:  Vacant   
 Hon. Secretary:  Carol Benton
 Hon. Treasurer: Janet Boswell
 Christopher Hix
 Liz Chadbon
  Sue Cockett
 Sandy Hume

 Carolyn Weekes

Powered by Conceptulise CMS